When Does Hocus Pocus 2 Come Out On Netflix? (Disney Plus)

When Does Hocus Pocus 2 Come Out On Netflix? Hocus Pocus 2 is now available to stream in homes across the globe on Disney+, so someone gets hold of Elton John because the witches are back.

Disney is bringing back the Sanderson Sisters for a brand-new, streaming-only sequel to Hocus Pocus, 29 years after the original film’s release.

According to our Hocus Pocus 2 review, the three evil witches played by Bette Midler, Sarah Jessica Parker, and Kathy Najimy are back for another Halloween adventure.

The second installment of “Hocus Pocus” will be available to stream online starting September 30. Check out the details below if you’re interested in learning how and where you may view it for yourself.

When Does Hocus Pocus 2 Come Out On Netflix?

Hocus Pocus is not coming on Netflix; it was released on Disney Plus. On Friday, September 30, at 3 a.m. Eastern or 12 a.m. Pacific Time, Hocus Pocus 2 will be available to stream on Disney+.

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Thursday – September 29
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Thursday – September 29
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m. PT on Friday – September 30
  • Mountain Time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Friday – September 30
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Friday – September 30
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Friday – September 30
  • Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT on Friday – September 30
  • UK: 8:00 am BST on Friday – September 30
  • France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday – September 30
  • Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday – September 30
  • Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday – September 30
  • Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday – September 30
  • India: 1:30 p.m. IST on Friday – September 30
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday – September 30
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday – September 30
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Friday – September 30

Hocus Pocus 2 Preview

The Sanderson sisters are back from the dead in Hocus Pocus 2, which is set in modern-day Salem and takes place 29 years after Max accidentally brought them back to life by igniting the Black Flame Candle.

High school students Becca, Cassie, and Izzy, have been tasked with stopping the witches’ plans before Halloween’s stroke of midnight, as the returning witches threaten to wreak havoc in new ways on the community.

Hocus Pocus 2 Cast

  • Bette Midler as Winifred Sanderson
  • Sarah Jessica Parker as Sarah Sanderson
  • Kathy Najimy as Mary Sanderson
  • Whitney Peak as Becca
  • Belissa Escobedo as Izzy
  • Lilia Buckingham as Cassie
  • Froy Gutierrez as Mike
  • Sam Richardson as Gilbert
  • Doug Jones as Billy Butcherson
  • Tony Hale as Mayor
  • Taylor Henderson as Young Winifred
  • Nina Kitchen as Young Mary
  • Juju Journey Brener as Young Sarah
  • Thomas Fitzgerald as John Pritchett
  • Brett Cramp as Mr. Pritchett
  • Kim Niemi as Townsperson
  • Alison Weller as Townsperson
  • Holly Cinnamon as Townsperson

Where Can I watch Hocus Pocus 2?

This week sees the debut of “Hocus Pocus 2,” the much anticipated sequel to the 1993 cult hit, and a reunion of the Salem witch sisters. On Friday, September 30th, the remake will become available on Disney+.

When And Where Does Hocus Pocus 2 Come Out?

Friday, September 30 marks the premiere of “Hocus Pocus 2” on Disney Plus. The premiere of “Hocus Pocus 2” attracted a star-studded crowd to the Upper West Side on Tuesday night.

You May Also Like

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 1 Release Date

The following two tabs change content below.
My name is Gourav Singh, and some of my favorite hobbies include watching movies and television series, playing sports, and listening to music. For my blog posts, I prefer to write about themes that are lighthearted and fun to read and write about. To keep things light and entertaining, I'll include funny observations on life or a summary of the most recent entertainment news. Check out my blog if you're in the mood for some light entertainment.

Leave a Comment

x
Showtime’s ‘Yellowjackets’ Season 2 Premieres Spring 2023 Vanna White Discusses Pat Sajak’s “Brother and Sister” Bond Blake Lively Gives Ryan Reynolds “Strength” at People’s Choice Awards Gabby Windey Says Vinny Guadagnino Romance Is “Possible” Kirstie Alley, 71, dies after short cancer battle.
Showtime’s ‘Yellowjackets’ Season 2 Premieres Spring 2023 Vanna White Discusses Pat Sajak’s “Brother and Sister” Bond Blake Lively Gives Ryan Reynolds “Strength” at People’s Choice Awards Gabby Windey Says Vinny Guadagnino Romance Is “Possible” Kirstie Alley, 71, dies after short cancer battle.
Showtime’s ‘Yellowjackets’ Season 2 Premieres Spring 2023 Vanna White Discusses Pat Sajak’s “Brother and Sister” Bond Blake Lively Gives Ryan Reynolds “Strength” at People’s Choice Awards Gabby Windey Says Vinny Guadagnino Romance Is “Possible” Kirstie Alley, 71, dies after short cancer battle.