One Piece Chapter 1068 Release Date, Preview

When can we expect to see the publication of One Piece Chapter 1068? Most readers are eager to learn the specifics of when and how they can read One Piece Chapter 1068. One Piece Chapter 1068 details have been updated on this page.

When it was first published on July 22, 1997, One Piece immediately became one of the most widely-read Japanese manga series. The first few episodes of this series proved so successful that the producers decided to add more episodes. Yes! One Piece Chapter 1068 has finally premiered, and a few episodes have already aired.

After the success of the previous episode, viewers have been wondering when they can get their hands on One Piece Chapter 1068. When will we get to read Chapter 1068? December 4, 2022, is when you can anticipate reading One Piece Chapter 1068.

One Piece Chapter 1068 Release Date

The One Piece chapter 1068 will be released on Sunday, December 4, at 10:00 am ET.

After a week’s hiatus, on Monday, December 5, 2022, at approximately 12 am JST, One Piece chapter 1068 will be available to readers.

  • PST: 7 am, Sunday, December 4, 2022
  • EST: 10 am, Sunday, December 4, 2022
  • GMT: 3 pm, Sunday, December 4, 2022
  • CET: 4 pm, Sunday, December 4, 2022
  • IST: 8:30 pm, Sunday, December 4, 2022
  • PST: 11 pm, Sunday, December 4, 2022
  • JST: 12 am, Monday, December 5, 2022
  • ACST: 12:30 am, Monday, December 5, 2022

One Piece Chapter 1068 Preview

The preceding chapters of the Egghead arc pounded readers over the head with staggering amounts of information. Expect a lot more conflict between the CP0 and the Straw Hats and maybe even Kuma, who is on his way to Egghead Island, starting in chapter 1068 of One Piece.

When gathering intelligence, no one is more powerful than CP0, which answers directly to the World Nobles of Cipher Pol. In Chapter 1068 of One Piece, the Vegapunk satellites have started getting ready to intercept the CP0 as the first line of defense. They’ll keep trying to get into Egghead Island, even after being turned away.

Then, Zoro and Brooke might step in to clear the path for a swift escape, as they are already waiting on the Thousand Sunny for such an occasion. However, Kuma’s final destination and the circumstances surrounding his sudden departure from the Kamabakka Kingdom are likely to be disclosed.

Since this arc appears to be winding down, now is a perfect moment to fill readers in on how the Blackbeard Pirates and the Heart Pirates fared against one another.

The following two tabs change content below.
My name is Gourav Singh, and some of my favorite hobbies include watching movies and television series, playing sports, and listening to music. For my blog posts, I prefer to write about themes that are lighthearted and fun to read and write about. To keep things light and entertaining, I'll include funny observations on life or a summary of the most recent entertainment news. Check out my blog if you're in the mood for some light entertainment.
x
Showtime’s ‘Yellowjackets’ Season 2 Premieres Spring 2023 Vanna White Discusses Pat Sajak’s “Brother and Sister” Bond Blake Lively Gives Ryan Reynolds “Strength” at People’s Choice Awards Gabby Windey Says Vinny Guadagnino Romance Is “Possible” Kirstie Alley, 71, dies after short cancer battle.
Showtime’s ‘Yellowjackets’ Season 2 Premieres Spring 2023 Vanna White Discusses Pat Sajak’s “Brother and Sister” Bond Blake Lively Gives Ryan Reynolds “Strength” at People’s Choice Awards Gabby Windey Says Vinny Guadagnino Romance Is “Possible” Kirstie Alley, 71, dies after short cancer battle.
Showtime’s ‘Yellowjackets’ Season 2 Premieres Spring 2023 Vanna White Discusses Pat Sajak’s “Brother and Sister” Bond Blake Lively Gives Ryan Reynolds “Strength” at People’s Choice Awards Gabby Windey Says Vinny Guadagnino Romance Is “Possible” Kirstie Alley, 71, dies after short cancer battle.