Chainsaw Man Chapter 113 Release Date

Chainsaw Man Chapter 113 Release Date: Chapter 113 of Chainsaw Man will most likely begin with either Denji or Asa’s point of view just before they go on their date.

If the former is true, Nayuta will likely make her debut in Part 2, along with looking at Denji’s home life. In the latter, Haruka Iseumi and the enigmatic girl who fans believe to be a Horseman Devil will be discussed in further depth by Asa and Yoru.

Their first date, or at least its early stages, is also likely to be depicted in Chainsaw Man Chapter 113. No one can know for sure what will happen, but fans can rest assured that in the end, the two will see that they are more similar than they are different. It would also support Asa’s established belief that Denji isn’t a nasty enough to merit death.

As a result, this could lead to tensions between Asa and Yoru. As a result of Yoru’s desire to prevent Asa from developing romantic feelings for Denji, viewers may witness her deliberately ruining or ending their date.

Chainsaw Man Chapter 113 Release Date

On Wednesday, December 7, 2022, at 12:00 JST, the release date for Chainsaw Man Chapter 113 will be released.

Concerned readers are waiting for the next issue to find out what happens on Denji’s date with Asa Mitaka after he walks right into Devil-girl danger once again in the previous case. They are reasonably sure they will learn in the next issue.

  • PST: 7:00 am, Tuesday, December 6
  • EST: 10:00 am, Tuesday, December 6
  • GMT: 3:00 pm, Tuesday, December 6
  • CET: 4:00 pm, Tuesday, December 6
  • IST: 8:30 pm, Tuesday, December 6
  • PST: 11:00 pm, Tuesday, December 6
  • JST: 12:00 am, Wednesday, December 7
  • ACST: 12:30 pm, Wednesday, December 7
The following two tabs change content below.
My name is Gourav Singh, and some of my favorite hobbies include watching movies and television series, playing sports, and listening to music. For my blog posts, I prefer to write about themes that are lighthearted and fun to read and write about. To keep things light and entertaining, I'll include funny observations on life or a summary of the most recent entertainment news. Check out my blog if you're in the mood for some light entertainment.
x
Ramona Singer Is Happier Since Leaving RHONY Katharine McPhee and David Foster Want Another Baby but Are “Not in Any Rush” After Her Parents Went to Prison, Savannah Chrisley Expected Her “Life Falling Apart.” Ticketmaster Hearing Closing Arguments Quote Taylor Swift’s “Karma” Lyric “I Am Stunned and Humbled,” Jamie Lee Curtis Says of First Oscar Nomination.
Ramona Singer Is Happier Since Leaving RHONY Katharine McPhee and David Foster Want Another Baby but Are “Not in Any Rush” After Her Parents Went to Prison, Savannah Chrisley Expected Her “Life Falling Apart.” Ticketmaster Hearing Closing Arguments Quote Taylor Swift’s “Karma” Lyric “I Am Stunned and Humbled,” Jamie Lee Curtis Says of First Oscar Nomination.
Ramona Singer Is Happier Since Leaving RHONY Katharine McPhee and David Foster Want Another Baby but Are “Not in Any Rush” After Her Parents Went to Prison, Savannah Chrisley Expected Her “Life Falling Apart.” Ticketmaster Hearing Closing Arguments Quote Taylor Swift’s “Karma” Lyric “I Am Stunned and Humbled,” Jamie Lee Curtis Says of First Oscar Nomination.